CPR Classes

You know how to call 911, but do you know CPR? CPR courses offered through the Zionsville Fire Department will teach you skills that could save the life of a family member, friend or member of your community.

CPR/AED/Choking Rescue Certification Course

This is perfect for the layperson and includes CPR, AED and choking for adults, children and infants. This course provides a two-year certification for non-healthcare providers. The course fee is $50 and can be paid on the date of the course with a check or exact amount in cash.

The course takes place at Zionsville Town Hall, 2nd floor (1100 W Oak Street).  

Sign Up

Click here to sign up.

CPR Flyer
2022 CPR DatesTime
Saturday, February 5, 20228 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, March 12, 20228 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 2, 2022
8 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - full
8 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - full
8 - 11 a.m.
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - CPR/First Aid ($70)4 - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
6 - 8:30 p.m. (Room 205)
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - full
8 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - spots available!6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - spots available!8 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - spots available!
8 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - spots available!8 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - spots available!
8 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - spots available!
8 - 11 a.m.

*No classes in September

Additional CPR Services

Are you the owner, supervisor or manager of a business and want to get your staff CPR certified? We offer on-site training. If you would like more information on this please fill out the Public Education Form.

Contact Us

For questions, please call our headquarters offices at 317-873-5358 or email Firefighter/Paramedic Bennii Shore at bshore@zionsville-in.gov.