Plan Commission

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View the most recent agendas and minutes.


  • David Franz, President
  • Josh Fedor, Vice President
  • Mary Grabianowski
  • Larry Jones

  • George Lewis
  • Mike Rinebold
  • Sharon Walker
Contact Information
Citizens may contact the Plan Commission by mailing to:
Plan Commission Members - Town of Zionsville
C/O Zionsville Town Hall
1100 W Oak Street
Zionsville, IN 46077

Commission Documents