Town Council

Regular Meetings
  • 7 p.m.
  • 1st Monday of every month
  • Zionsville Town Hall
    1100 W Oak Street
    Zionsville, IN 46077
Zionsville Town Hall Landscaping

  • Tom Schuler, District 3 Representative
  • Kevin Spees, District 2 Representative
  • Bryan Traylor, District 1 Representative
About the Town Council
The Zionsville Town Council is comprised of 7 council members, with 5 council members representing their respective districts and 2 at large council members. Council members serve 4 year terms and can run again for office.

Public Meetings

Those wishing to place a topic on the Town Council agenda are asked to contact Zionsville Town Hall with the purpose for their request sent or delivered in writing to:
Zionsville Town Hall
C/O Zionsville Town Council 
1100 W Oak Street
Zionsville, IN 46077