Welcome to the Official Site of Zionsville, IN!
Zionsville Government

Town Hall

1100 W. Oak Street

Zionsville, IN 46077

Phone: 317-873-8245

Fax: 317-873-8021

2013 Zionsville Town Council

Zionsville Town Council Districts (PDF)

The Zionsville Town Council is comprised of seven council members, with five council members representing their respective districts and two at large council members. Council members serve 4 year terms and can run again for office.

The Zionsville Town Council meets at 7pm the first Monday of every month at Town Hall. Those wishing to place a topic on the Town Council agenda are asked to contact Zionsville Town Hall with the purpose for their request sent or delivered in writing to: Zionsville Town Council c/0 the address below.

Zionsville Town Hall
1100 W. Oak Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
317.873.5130

Jeff Papa – Town Council President
jpapa@zionsville-in.gov

Elizabeth Hopper - Town Council Vice President
ehopper@zionsville-in.gov

Steve Mundy
smundy@zionsville-in.gov

Tim Haak
thaak@zionsville-in.gov

Tom Schuler
tschuler@zionsville-in.gov

Susana Suarez
ssuarez@zionsville-in.gov

Candace Ulmer
culmer@zionsville-in.gov

John J. Yeo, Clerk/Treasurer
jyeo@zionsville-in.gov
Phone: 317.873.5410
Fax: 317.873.8021

cforms contact form by delicious:days