Non-Discriminatory Practices Review Committee


It is the responsibility of the Non-Discriminatory Practices Review Committee to promote and maintain equal opportunity without regard to race, religion, color, sex, national origin, ancestry, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, or familial, veteran or military status.

The committee is comprised of five members. One is appointed by the Mayor. Four are appointed by Town Council. Three are members of the Town Council and two are citizens. Term of service is one year.

Click here the ordinance establishing the Non-Discriminatory Practices Review Committee.


  • Brad Burk
  • Pauline Codere
  • Josh Garrett
  • Craig Melton