Pathways Committee


The Pathways Committee serves as an advisory committee to make recommendations of pathway routes and locations and policies. It also promotes the benefits of our pathway network and assists with public education and involvement in matters related to our trails.

The committee is also responsible for instigating and maintaining “Bike-Friendly Community” and “Walk-Friendly Community” designations.

The committee is comprised of eight members appointed by the Town Council, including one member from the Town Council. Term of service is one year.


  • Kris Barksdale
  • Quincy Cunningham
  • Justin Hage
  • Emily Makinson
  • Mark McDonald
  • Phil Mellencamp
  • Craig Melton

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View the most recent agendas and minutes.